Port Charlotte Town Center Port Charlotte Town Center

Mall Hours

So shoppers in Port Charlotte always know when we're open

SANTA HOLIDAY HOURS

Monday Dec 9 11:00AM-8:00PM
Tuesday Dec 10 11:00AM-8:00PM
Wednesday Dec 11 11:00AM-8:00PM
Thursday Dec 12 11:00AM-8:00PM
Friday Dec 13 11:00AM-8:00PM
Saturday Dec 14 11:00AM-8:00PM
Sunday Dec 15 12:00PM-6:00PM

 *Packages previously purchased are 
not eligible for price adjustments

PROPERTY HOURS


Today Dec 9 9:00AM-10:00PM
Tuesday Dec 10 9:00AM-10:00PM
Wednesday Dec 11 9:00AM-10:00PM
Thursday Dec 12 9:00AM-10:00PM
Friday Dec 13 9:00AM-10:00PM
Saturday Dec 14 9:00AM-10:00PM
Sunday Dec 15 9:00AM-10:00PM
Monday Dec 16 9:00AM-10:00PM
Tuesday Dec 17 9:00AM-10:00PM
Wednesday Dec 18 9:00AM-10:00PM
Thursday Dec 19 9:00AM-10:00PM
Friday Dec 20 9:00AM-10:00PM
Saturday Dec 21 9:00AM-10:00PM
Sunday Dec 22 9:00AM-10:00PM
Monday Dec 23 9:00AM-10:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

Additional Property Resources